Raleigh - Cary Home Reviews & Market News!: Raleigh, NC State Fair October 13 - 23, 2011 It's that Time of Year Again

Your Resource for Raleigh, Cary, Apex, Holly Springs, Morrisville, Fuquay-Varina, Wake Forest & Surrounding Areas!

Raleigh, NC State Fair October 13 - 23, 2011 It's that Time of Year Again

Raleigh, NC State Fair October 13 - 23, 2011 It's that Time of Year Again

 

Who doesn't love a good state fair in the fall? There's something for everyone at the North Carolina State Fair!

This year's Theme is Love A Fair and there's plenty to LOVE About the State Fair!

This Year Concert Entertainers are:

Craig Campbell

Skillet

Skillet

Tift Merritt

Steel Magnolia

George Jones

David Nail

Dionne Warwick

Newsboys

Kansas

Kellie Pickler

Special Event Days:

Preview Day

Thursday, Oct. 13, 2011

Youth Celebration Day 
Monday, Oct. 17, 2011

Senior Citizens Day

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2011
9-11 a.m., Dorton Arena

Military Appreciation Day sponsored by Subway

Wednesday, Oct. 19, 2011

Food Lion Hunger Relief Day

Thursday, Oct. 20, 2011

A few Photos of Last Years State Fair compliments of my daughter:

 

Photos to follow. Having trouble uploading via AR

Raleigh Cary Apex Realtor Carla Freund Realty

Presented by:

Carla Freund of Ask Realtor Carla

Carla Freund Realty Team

Keller Williams Preferred Realty

By Carla Freund Realty Team

Original Home of "Market In A Minute" Real Estate Report for Raleigh Cary CH & Durham Triangle

Raleigh Cary Apex Durham Chapel Hill Morning Real Estate Market In A Minute

Find Carla Freund Realty Team online:

   Ask Realtor Carla on Facebook    Ask Realtor Carla your Raleigh Cary Realtor on You Tube  Ask Realtor Carla your Raleigh Cary Realtor on Instagram  Ask Realtor Carla your Raleigh Cary Realtor on Twitter  

 

Created by Quinky - Freepik.com

Powered by RealBird.com

Contact Carla Freund, Broker, Keller Williams Preferred Realty,  Licensed Realtor® in North Carolina at 919-602-8489 to list your property for sale or to purchase a property in Cary, Raleigh, Morrisville, Apex, Fuquay-Varina, Garner, Holly Springs, Pittsboro, Durham, Chapel Hill, Johnston County, and the surrounding areas.

Now accepting referrals.**Not meant as a solicitation to individuals already working with a Professional Real Estate Agent.**

Disclaimer: The information provided herein is supplied by several sources and is subject to change without notice. The Raleigh - Cary Home Reviews Blog, Keller Williams and Carla Freund does not guarantee or is any way responsible for its accuracy, and provides said information without warranties of any kind, either expressed or implied. Entries on Raleigh - Cary Home Reviews represent the opinions and ideas of the author(s). Raleigh - Cary Home Reviews Blog does not express the views of Keller Williams, or those of the broker.

Logo for Carla Freund Realty

Ask Realtor Carla your Raleigh Cary Apex Realtor

 

How can International Buyer Find Homes in Raleigh, Cary, Durham, Chapel Hill and Triangle Areas?

International Real Estate Search Translated into other Languages and Currencies: 

 

Comment balloon 5 commentsCarla Freund • September 21 2011 12:29PM

Comments

Yay!  I love the State Fair!

Growing up, it was all about the rides for me.  Now as an adult, it's all about the exhibits!  I look forward to it!

Posted by Jeremy Wrenn, President, Wrenn Home Improvements (Wrenn Home Improvements) almost 7 years ago

Carla, it sounds like a great line up of entertainers for the State Fair...there's something special about State Fairs.  Great Localism.

Posted by Nick T Pappas, Madison & Huntsville Alabama Real Estate Resource (Assoc. Broker/Broker ABR, CRS, SFR, e-Pro, @Homes Realty Group, @HomesBirmingham & Providence Property Mgmnt, LLC Huntsville AL) almost 7 years ago

Carla, We lived in North Carolina for a couple of years but did not make it to the state fair.  It looks like a good time for all.

Posted by Marchel Peterson, Spring TX Real Estate E-Pro (Results Realty) almost 7 years ago

Happy Wednesday!

Posted by Not a real person almost 7 years ago

Jeremy - Yes me too! I always loved the fast rides and now I leave those to my teenagers.

Hi Nick - We're such a diverse area it's nice to see they have a variety of bands.

Marchel - We don't get to go to the State Fair every year but, it is certainly a favorite here. I believe they set record numbers last year. Of ocurse, the weather has a lot to do with it. If you ever make it back, be sure to check it out. The Fairgrounds is in a great location and easy to get to. Of course, if you're not going to the fair, you really don't want to be in the traffic.

Russel - As always, thank you and good cheers to you as well.

Posted by Carla Freund, Raleigh - Cary Triangle Real Estate 919-602-8489 (Keller Williams Preferred Realty) almost 7 years ago

This blog does not allow anonymous comments